Sub-region: Central Asia Sub-region: Central Asia

Central Asia consists of the five former Soviet republics of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan. Malaysia exported raw materials to two of these countries, namely Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. The products exported to these countries were other essential oils other than those of citrus fruits and mixtures of odoriferous substances used in food or drinks industry.

Export to Central Asia


Table 169: Export Malaysia to Central Asian Countries


in this scope
Malaysian Perspective
Incentives and Financial Assistance​
Market Survey For Malaysian Natural Ingredients
Business Network